ABAC LEADERSHIP 2016 - 2017


ABAC Board of Directors and Key Personnel (October 2016 – September 2017)
President & Chairman of the Board Shahidur Chowdhury (Shantoo) shantoo_chow@hotmail.com
Vice President  

Tamanna Uddin

suddin9399@gmail.com

General Secretary   Arka Adhya arka.adhya@gmai.com
Finance Director/Treasurer   Tasnima Afrose (Soma) tasnimaafrose91@gmail.com
Electronic & Print Media   Debroop Dasgupta debroop@gmail.com
Marketing & Social Media   Sabyasachi Sahu sahu.sabyasachi@gmail.com
ABAC Bangla School   Nusrat Roohi
ABAC Music School   Sharmistha Ganguly sharmigan@gmail.com
ABAC Dance School   Susmita Surdeo sushmita.shurdeo@gmail.com
ABAC Music School   Sulagna Nandy Sahu sulagna.nandysahu@gmail.com
Dance Director   Anyesha Putatunda putatunda.anyesha@gmail.com
Artistic Director   Rashed Hussain rhussain1948@gmail.com
Director   Dr. Subhro Mitra PhD. subhromitra@hotmail.com
Director   Gulshana A Hossain andalib_hossain@yahoo.com
Director   Suprateem Ghosh suprateem@hotmail.com
Production Manager   Gulshan Hussain millyhussain@yahoo.com

ADVISORY BOARD
  (i) Rashed Hussain (permanent member), Artistic Dir.  
  (ii) Mimi Zubair (exp.on 03/31/2017)  
  (iii) Mohsin Uddin (exp.on 03/31/2017)  
  (iv) Helal Chowdhury (exp.on 03/31/2017)  
  (v) Gulsan Hussain (Milly) (exp.on 03/31/2017), Artistic Dir.  
  (vi) Sambit Raha (exp .on 03/31/2018)  
  (vii) Muna Ahmad (exp.on 03/31/2018)  
  (viii) Samuzzal Majumder (Permanent member), Not Active  
  (ix) Kazi Taufiq Islam (permanent member), Not Active